KBSG Staff


Gerhard Lakemeyer

Prof., Ph.D.
Phone: +49 241 80 21530
Email: gerhard@cs.rwth-aachen.de
Office Hours: Thursdays, 13ooh - 14ooh, or by appointment
Website: http://www-i5.informatik.rwth-aachen.de/~gerhard/

Research Assistants


Till Hofmann

M.Sc.
Phone: +49 241 80-21533
Email: hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de
Website: https://kbsg.rwth-aachen.de/~hofmann/

Mohamed Behery

M.Sc.
Phone: +49 241 80 21531
Email: behery@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de
Website: http://behery.github.io/

Daxin Liu

Email: liu@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de
Office Hours: Office hours: By appointment.
Website: https://dxliunju.github.io/

Alex Mitrevski

Email: aleksandar.mitrevski@h-brs.de

Tarik Viehmann

M.Sc.
Email: viehmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de

Hayyan Helal

M.Sc.
Email: helal@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de

Qihui Feng

M.Sc.
Email: feng@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de

Tim Niemueller

Dipl.-Inform.
Email: niemueller[at]kbsg[dot]rwth-aachen[dot]de
Website: https://www.niemueller.org/

Alumni


Martin Liebenberg

Dr. rer. nat.
Email: liebenberg[at]kbsg[dot]rwth-aachen[dot]de
Martin is now at Stausberg & Vosding GmbH.

Stefan Schiffer

Dr. rer. nat.
Email: schiffer[at]cs[dot]rwth-aachen[dot]de
Website: https://kbsg.rwth-aachen.de/~schiffer/
Stefan is now at the Chair Individual and Technology, RWTH Aachen University.

Anastassia Küstenmacher

Dr. rer. nat.
Phone: +49-(0)2241-865743
Email: anastassia.kuestenmacher@h-brs.de

Jens Claßen

Dr. rer. nat.
Website: https://jens-classen.net/
Jens is now at the Roskilde University in Roskilde, Denmark.

Christoph Schwering

Dr. rer nat.
Christoph is now at Google in Munich, Germany.

Vaishak Belle

Dr. rer. nat.
Website: https://vaishakbelle.com/
Vaishak is now at the Artificial Intelligence and its Applications Institute (AIAI) at University of Edinburgh in Edinburgh, UK.

Students


Daniel Swoboda

Email: swoboda[at]kbsg[dot]rwth-aachen[dot]de